Day 16 – Walking the Self-Discipline Talk!

For the participants of the 75 Days of Action Challenge…a little story with a big lesson, a holiday wish and some encouragement. ♥~

For my family– ALL of you — nucleus, extended, spiritual, online, I wish you an abundance of love, peace, joy, health and prosperity. Now and always.

Thank you all for adding your special blessings and challenges to my life.

My request and wish for each of us…that we be guided by our faith, by our highest and best aspirations and not by our little feelings in any one moment…that we reach our true promise in life.

God knows, if I went with my feelings, this video…well, let me say no more! 🙂

Wishing you an abundance of joy, peace and prosperity,

Julette Millien

♥~

Leave a Reply

